UPCOMING SHOWS

Friday, June 2-The Clubhouse 5-8pm
Sunday, June 4-Buoy Bar
Friday, June 10-The Clubhouse
Sunday, June-11-Buoy Bar
Friday, June 16-Memories Pub 2
Friday, June 18-Buoy Bar
Friday, June 23rd-O'Hara's Pub&Grill
Sunday, July, 2-Buoy Bar
Tuesday, July 4-Stewart Manor FD Parade
Saturday, July 8-Parkside Cafe
Sunday, July 16-Buoy Bar
Simday, July 23-Buoy Bar
Saturday, August 19-The Clubhouse
Sunday, August 20-Buoy Bar

Sunday, August 27-Buoy Bar
SUNDAY, MAY 28th
129 Bayside Drive, Point Lookout, NY  516 432 3975
His Boy Elroy Trio
Sunset Show
Every Sunday
through
Labor Day
6pm-9pm